Matthew’s latest: Cubase, Virus TI, Neve Pro v2 (commercial)

Cubase theme:

Image

Virus TI theme:

Image

Neve Pro v2:

Image

To get any of these, go to: http://logicproxthemes.blogspot.fi

Click donate on his site. 5 euros per theme. Write the theme(s) you want under “cel” (it is Polish and means ‘the aim’). The text in red (“Wpisz kwotę darowizny”) means just that you must give the amount of the donation.

EDIT: To be clear, the site and the business is his, not mine. He will send you the download link. In case of any problems, he is this guy: http://www.gearslutz.com/board/members/261299-matthew_30/

2 thoughts on “Matthew’s latest: Cubase, Virus TI, Neve Pro v2 (commercial)

  1. Hi. I just donated for the Neve Pro Blue. I’m a little confused about the different Neve versions. Just give me the most recent one. What happens next? Do you email me a link?

    • To be clear: it’s not my site. It is Matthew’s site. I have nothing to do with it, I just forward the information to all lpx themes I happen to know about.

      But yes, I know he will send you the download link.

Leave a Reply

